Montgomery County School Board

The Montgomery County Schools are led by a School Board of seven members, all elected by popular vote.

The School Board meets regularly on the first and third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the County Government Center, 755 Roanoke Street in Christiansburg. The Board may schedule special sessions as needed throughout the year.