Technology Staff

MCPS Technology Department

Director of Technology  
Doug Wickham [email protected] ext. 1300
  Administrative Assistant  
 Trish Newby [email protected] ext. 1300
  Supervisor of Instructional Technology  
 Julie Craft [email protected]

Supervisor of Virtual Technology  
Katie Larimer [email protected]  
  Division Testing Coordinator  
Carol Jennings [email protected]
  Instructional Technology Resource Teachers  
Catherine Breese-    Lead ITRT [email protected]
Ginger Cromer
 [email protected]  
Zach Follweiler  z[email protected]  
De Harman [email protected]  
Katie Larimer  [email protected]  
Elaine Lorenzen
 [email protected]  
Bobbi Jo Marshall  [email protected]  
Alicia McGee
 [email protected]  
Kirsten Radford
 [email protected]  
Caitlin Raines [email protected]  
  Computer Maintenance  
Ken Hoback
[email protected]  ext. 1316
Bruce Bentley [email protected]  ext. 1321
Nelson Gravely [email protected]  ext. 1320
Curt Warwick [email protected]  ext. 1317
Joe Dunnagan [email protected]  ext. 1318
Stephen Todd [email protected]  ext.  1322
Ryan Saunders [email protected]  ext. 1319
Matt Stuart [email protected]  ext. 1323
James Osborne [email protected]   
Jeff Ritchie [email protected]  
Alex Knost [email protected]   
Mickey Williams- Foreman [email protected]  ext. 1324
Ricky Trump [email protected] ext. 1326
Eddie Miller [email protected] ext. 1325
Scott Trobaugh [email protected] ext. 1328
Jason Cote [email protected]  ext.  1327
   Information Systems(Powerschool)  
Claude Miles [email protected] ext. 1311
Tara Almoney [email protected] ext. 1314
Kevin Blevins [email protected] ext. 1312
Shelly Snider [email protected] ext. 1313


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.