Technology Staff

MCPS Technology Department

Director of Technology  
Doug Wickham ext. 1300
  Administrative Assistant  
 Trish Newby ext. 1300
  Supervisor of Instructional Technology  
 Julie Craft

Supervisor of Virtual Technology  
Katie Larimer  
  Division Testing Coordinator  
Carol Jennings
  Instructional Technology Resource Teachers  
Catherine Breese-    Lead ITRT
Ginger Cromer  
Zach Follweiler  
De Harman  
Katie Larimer  
Elaine Lorenzen  
Bobbi Jo Marshall  
Alicia McGee  
Kirsten Radford  
Caitlin Raines  
  Computer Maintenance  
Ken Hoback  ext. 1316
Bruce Bentley  ext. 1321
Nelson Gravely  ext. 1320
Curt Warwick  ext. 1317
Joe Dunnagan  ext. 1318
Stephen Todd  ext.  1322
Ryan Saunders  ext. 1319
Matt Stuart  ext. 1323
James Osborne   
Jeff Ritchie  
Alex Knost   
Mickey Williams- Foreman  ext. 1324
Ricky Trump ext. 1326
Eddie Miller ext. 1325
Scott Trobaugh ext. 1328
Jason Cote  ext.  1327
   Information Systems(Powerschool)  
Claude Miles ext. 1311
Tara Almoney ext. 1314
Kevin Blevins ext. 1312
Shelly Snider ext. 1313


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.